

## ANNOUNCEMENT CHAIRMAN & DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

At a meeting of Directors on 7 October 2005, Mr Trevor Morgan was elected Chairman, replacing Mr Don Keith who retired from office at the 2005 Annual General Meeting of Capilano Beekeepers Limited. Mr Ian Cane was elected Deputy Chairman.

E J Bailey

E J Bailey Company Secretary

Note: Rule 101B of the Constitution states that "For as long as the Foundation Share is on issue, the Beekeeper Directors of the Foundation Shareholder in office from time to time will by virtue of holding that office be appointed as Beekeeper Directors of the Company."