26 November 2010



ANNOUNCEMENT - BOARD OF DIRECTORS -

Following the 2010 Annual General Meeting and the appointment of two Beekeeper Directors by the Foundation Shareholder, the composition of the Board of Capilano Honey Limited is as follows:

Mr Trevor Morgan Mr Phillip McHugh Mr Simon Tregoning Mr Roger Masters Chairman & Beekeeper Director Deputy Chairman & Beekeeper Director Independent Director Managing Director

Richard Rivalland Company Secretary