

Meander Valley Financial Services Ltd. ABN 27 111 858 078 ACN 111 858 078 P O Box 423 Deloraine, Tasmania 7304

Following is a summary of all resolutions passed at the Meander Valley Financial Services Annual General Meeting on 10th November 2008, held at the Deloraine Community Complex, Deloraine.

Annual Report

The Company's Financial Report for the year ended 30 June 2008 and the Directors' Report and the Auditor's report were tabled and considered, with an opportunity for questions to be put to the auditor.

The auditor was provided with an opportunity to answer questions submitted to the auditor under section 250PA of the Corporations Act. The auditor noted that no questions had been received.

6 proxy votes in favour

Remuneration report

That the remuneration report be adopted by the meeting.

6 proxy votes in favour

Election of directors

That Nicole Beverley Atkins be elected as a director of the Company.

6 proxy votes in favour

That Kenneth Leslie Philpott be elected as a director of the Company.

6 proxy votes in favour

That Grant Anthony Ward be re-elected as a director of the Company.

6 proxy votes in favour

That Christopher Moorhouse be re-elected as a director of the Company.

5 proxy votes in favour 1 Proxy vote to abstain

That Ronald Edgar John Dare be re-elected as a director of the Company

6 proxy votes in favour