

4 December 2008

San Remo and District Financial Services Ltd announce the following results from the Annual General Meeting held at The Chocolate Factory, Newhaven on Monday 27<sup>th</sup> October.

A poll to elect 4 directors was held, a total of 153 votes were cast on the poll.

The following were elected as a director of the company: Terence Ashenden with 38 votes Norma Stack with 32 votes Bruce Procter with 29 Michele Fulwell with 25 votes

The following were not elected as a director of the company: Kathy Jones with 15 votes Peter Paul with 14 votes

It was resolved that shareholder's capital be increased to include Cowes expansion (probably an extra 500,000-650,000 shares). Moved: Terry Ashenden, Seconded: Joan Matthews, Carried: unanimously.

It was resolved that the remuneration report be adopted by the meeting. Moved: Terry Ashenden, Seconded: Leonie Gardiner, Carried: Unanimously

-

Terry Ashenden Chairman/Director

All correspondence addressed to: San Remo District Financial Services Limited PO Box 101, San Remo VIC 3925 Phone: (03) 5956 7658 Email: srdfs@waterfront.net.au

San Remo District Financial Services Limited ABN 20 102 770 150 Franchisee of Bendigo Bank Limited Fountain Court, Bendigo VIC 3550 ABN 11068049178 (S3864) San Remo District Financial Services Limited



All correspondence addressed to: San Remo District Financial Services Limited PO Box 101, San Remo VIC 3925 Phone: (03) 5956 7658 Email: srdfs@waterfront.net.au

San Remo District Financial Services Limited ABN 20 102 770 150 Franchisee of Bendigo Bank Limited Fountain Court, Bendigo VIC 3550 ABN 11068049178 (S3864)